Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Excellent service.
Avery O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
She took her time and listened to our concerns. Very thorough
Devin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Good
Khloe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
Always a positive, welcoming visit at the office.
Cameron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Lazor is the best and my boys are so comfortable with her and everyone else in their office.
Carolynn L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
Went in for an annual checkup. Dr. Jen is amazing, very personable, professional and knowledgable.
Deetya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
Amber called me with the results before I got home, putting my worries at rest right away! Thank you for the outstanding experience and the care!
Olivia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Love Dr Graeber very thorough and sweet. My kids love her as well, she is a great addition to Laurel Pediatric.
Chloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr Lazor has tacked excellent care of all 3 of my children from birth to 18 years old. She is a very thorough and has a fabulous bedside manner. Thank you for all you do.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Amber took the time needed to discuss all symptoms and properly assess both of my daughters' illness.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
We are always in great hands with Jen! She is always warm and knowledgeable!
Hannah Marie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
It was excellent
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Love this office. They always do a fantastic job with my daughter. And they are always there to help with any concerns I have. Wouldn’t want my baby to be seen anywhere else!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
We love all the care that we get! I appreciate that I don't feel rushed and can ask all my questions and concerns.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
The office staff has always been great with getting us an appt in a timely matter when something comes up. Ms. Amber has been great and extremely positive working with my son’s bowel troubles recently. She’s straight-forward and nurturing at the same time. We’ve seen Jennifer since my son was born for physicals and she is also amazing! Overall, the office staff and physicians are all positive and pleasant.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
She is very profesional and take time to heard and answer your concerns. She is awesome with kids.
Jocelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
We Love Amber!!
Tucker S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Amber is amazing! My kids and I love her and she is great with them! Most of the times kids hate going to the doctors my kids find excuses to go to the doctors! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.