Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haylie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
In and out quickly and we love Jen!
Shelby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The doctors and nurses are so knowledgeable and have great bedside manner and help your child feel comfortable throughout their visits and not be scared to maintain their health and well being!! Always a great experience!
Oliver S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I feel that Oliver is in caring and capable hands at Laurel Pediatrics. We never feel rushed
Ashleigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
My daughter always has a positive attitude coming to her appointments thanks to the professionalism and personal treatment we receive at this office.
Juliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Amber is great, super informative, and thorough.
Benjamin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Jen is so compassionate and caring. She takes the time to truly listen, and treats kids as equals in their healthcare by asking them questions directly, listening to their concerns, and involving them in decision making.
Hayden O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very thorough. Dr takes time and speaks to the children.
Brooklynn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Jen is amazing!
Jada C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
We love Jen! She is the BEST ♥️
Mia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Jenn is absolutely amazing! She is the doctor of all 3 of my children. She is thorough, beyond caring, knowledgeable, and makes sure that parents feel comfortable with their child’s treatment. I cannot imagine having anyone else.
Callie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Jen is amazing as always! She is always so kind and listens to all our thoughts and concerns. She responds to messages is always so helpful!
Karsyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Jens the best! She’s patient, down to earth and answers all your concerns. We wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Always makes my kids feel so comfortable!
Jasper D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional and informative. Thank you.
Anjie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
We have been with Laurel Pediatrics for 14 years. Dr Lazor retired and my boys were reluctant to see a new doctor but we made an appointment with Dr. Ugonma and she was very thorough and cautious and made them feel comfortable. We have been happy with the transition as a family!
Alena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Love Jen so much
Lukas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
She was very thorough and my child enjoyed talking to her when answering questions.
Maximus E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
As always there awesome. No wait time.
Sophia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very happy with her.
Daija G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Always a pleasure visiting Doctor Ugo with baby. Super knowledgeable at what she does! Love her!