Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Highly recommend this Dr. office they are promt ,kind, and very gentle we never leave disappointed
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Jennifer Seibel was great! She was very thorough for a well visit check up. She answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns.
Bailey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ugo is 1 of our absolute Favorite Doctors ever. Love her
Aaron M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
We really enjoy Dr Jen !! She has seen Aaron since he was a newborn :) I would give 5 ⭐️ But the front desk personnel could use some customer service!
Jackson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Amber was great, and made us feel much better!
Peyton R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr wheeler is amazing
Cooper P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
We love Amber! She's great with all our kids!
Kate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Jennifer has been overseeing the health care of my 2 daughters their entire lives. She is an excellent medical provider!
Maverick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
We LOVE Amber! We honestly wouldn’t have anyone else caring for our Son! ❤️
Neil V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
My children love their doctor . Theyhave always been well taken care of here. I absolutely love their care.
Ayeluh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
very accomodating' excellent staff
Evonna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Sophia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Jennifer Seibel is absolutely amazing! She really takes her time with us, never rushes, and addresses all of our concerns very thoroughly!
Fotima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Good
Addison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Amber is very nice and my kids are always terrified of going to the doctors but she always knows how to make them laugh and feel comfortable around her! Shes an awesome doctor and has been with my daughter since shes been a baby and has always taken great care of her
Liam L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Amber she's amazing goes above and beyond for my girls and my granddaughters I totally recommend her !!!
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Jenn she's awesome she makes you feel welcome answers all your questions and always willing to help !!! Totally recommend!!!
A'Syla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
She was very knowledgeable, helpful and jolly to speak with!
Dylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
First time meeting this doctor. She was very informative, as well as perceptive. I look forward to future visits with her.