Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maverick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
We LOVE Amber! We honestly wouldn’t have anyone else caring for our Son! ❤️
Neil V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
My children love their doctor . Theyhave always been well taken care of here. I absolutely love their care.
Ayeluh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
very accomodating' excellent staff
Evonna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Sophia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Jennifer Seibel is absolutely amazing! She really takes her time with us, never rushes, and addresses all of our concerns very thoroughly!
Fotima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Good
Addison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Amber is very nice and my kids are always terrified of going to the doctors but she always knows how to make them laugh and feel comfortable around her! Shes an awesome doctor and has been with my daughter since shes been a baby and has always taken great care of her
Liam L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Amber she's amazing goes above and beyond for my girls and my granddaughters I totally recommend her !!!
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Jenn she's awesome she makes you feel welcome answers all your questions and always willing to help !!! Totally recommend!!!
A'Syla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
She was very knowledgeable, helpful and jolly to speak with!
Dylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
First time meeting this doctor. She was very informative, as well as perceptive. I look forward to future visits with her.
Sunnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
everything was good
Elijah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Very happy we chose Amber as Elijah’s pediatrician
Abbygayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Great
Yusufkhodja Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Ugonma Okparaocha the best doctor in the world
Charles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Amber is wonderful with our boys! Very thorough and keeps them calm. Professional and pleasant each time we have seen her.
Minna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
We absolutely LOVE, Laurel Pediatrics & Teen Medical Center. We have been with the practice for over 13 years. Have always gotten Great/Wonderful Care, from All of the Physicians & Staff. Can't imagine having to go anywhere else. We Love you All.
McKenna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
It was our first visit. She was very thorough and respectful to my girls.
Emilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Staff members were great! Good job ladies!!! :)