Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
She was attentive, caring and informative!
Lillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
The office staff is attentive & courteous. Amber has a great bedside manner. We love Laurel Pediatrics
Jonas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Efficient and friendly service
Samuel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
It was a good first visit for my son. Friendly & knowledgeable staff.
Star V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Great as always. Kind, caring, compassionate and takes the time to care for my children. I love my kids pediatrician
Natalie E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been with Amber for many years. She has always taken excellent care of my little ones.She listen, is supportive and provides a lot of guidance. We even moved and drive the 35 min because we don’t want to change pediatricians. She is wonderful with the kids as well.
Jasper D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional, kind, and very helpful!
Pragyan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Awesome!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice friendly and quick. She even sent us home with some formula so nice of her
Isabella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Absolutely love her. She's amazing with my children!
Rina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Always completely satisfied !! We love Jenn and Amber !!
Pierce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Amber has a wonderful bedside manner. My grandson loves her.
Lucia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Highly recommend this Dr. office they are promt ,kind, and very gentle we never leave disappointed
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Jennifer Seibel was great! She was very thorough for a well visit check up. She answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns.
Bailey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ugo is 1 of our absolute Favorite Doctors ever. Love her
Aaron M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
We really enjoy Dr Jen !! She has seen Aaron since he was a newborn :) I would give 5 ⭐️ But the front desk personnel could use some customer service!
Jackson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Amber was great, and made us feel much better!
Peyton R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr wheeler is amazing
Cooper P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
We love Amber! She's great with all our kids!
Kate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Jennifer has been overseeing the health care of my 2 daughters their entire lives. She is an excellent medical provider!