Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

92 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasper D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional, kind, and very helpful!
Pragyan U.
Submitted 07/24/19
Awesome!
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice friendly and quick. She even sent us home with some formula so nice of her
Isabella A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Absolutely love her. She's amazing with my children!
Rina S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always completely satisfied !! We love Jenn and Amber !!
Pierce M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Amber has a wonderful bedside manner. My grandson loves her.
Lucia L.
Submitted 05/19/19
Highly recommend this Dr. office they are promt ,kind, and very gentle we never leave disappointed
Joshua S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Jennifer Seibel was great! She was very thorough for a well visit check up. She answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns.
Bailey H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ugo is 1 of our absolute Favorite Doctors ever. Love her
Aaron M.
Submitted 05/07/19
We really enjoy Dr Jen !! She has seen Aaron since he was a newborn :) I would give 5 ⭐️ But the front desk personnel could use some customer service!
Jackson N.
Submitted 05/04/19
Amber was great, and made us feel much better!
Peyton R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr wheeler is amazing
Cooper P.
Submitted 04/08/19
We love Amber! She's great with all our kids!
Kate S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Jennifer has been overseeing the health care of my 2 daughters their entire lives. She is an excellent medical provider!
Maverick B.
Submitted 03/19/19
We LOVE Amber! We honestly wouldn’t have anyone else caring for our Son! ❤️
Neil V.
Submitted 03/19/19
My children love their doctor . Theyhave always been well taken care of here. I absolutely love their care.
Ayeluh H.
Submitted 02/20/19
very accomodating' excellent staff
Evonna A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Sophia G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Jennifer Seibel is absolutely amazing! She really takes her time with us, never rushes, and addresses all of our concerns very thoroughly!
Fotima A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good