Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

65 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elijah B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very happy we chose Amber as Elijah’s pediatrician
Abbygayle L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great
Yusufkhodja Y.
Submitted 11/21/18
Ugonma Okparaocha the best doctor in the world
Charles O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Amber is wonderful with our boys! Very thorough and keeps them calm. Professional and pleasant each time we have seen her.
Minna B.
Submitted 11/05/18
We absolutely LOVE, Laurel Pediatrics & Teen Medical Center. We have been with the practice for over 13 years. Have always gotten Great/Wonderful Care, from All of the Physicians & Staff. Can't imagine having to go anywhere else. We Love you All.
McKenna R.
Submitted 10/31/18
It was our first visit. She was very thorough and respectful to my girls.
Emilia S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Staff members were great! Good job ladies!!! :)
Asim A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Excellent service.
Avery O.
Submitted 09/26/18
She took her time and listened to our concerns. Very thorough
Devin G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Good
Khloe K.
Submitted 08/27/18
Always a positive, welcoming visit at the office.
Cameron C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Lazor is the best and my boys are so comfortable with her and everyone else in their office.
Carolynn L.
Submitted 07/05/18
Went in for an annual checkup. Dr. Jen is amazing, very personable, professional and knowledgable.
Deetya C.
Submitted 07/04/18
Amber called me with the results before I got home, putting my worries at rest right away! Thank you for the outstanding experience and the care!
Olivia E.
Submitted 06/29/18
Love Dr Graeber very thorough and sweet. My kids love her as well, she is a great addition to Laurel Pediatric.
Chloe S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr Lazor has tacked excellent care of all 3 of my children from birth to 18 years old. She is a very thorough and has a fabulous bedside manner. Thank you for all you do.
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/06/18
Amber took the time needed to discuss all symptoms and properly assess both of my daughters' illness.
Samuel S.
Submitted 05/03/18
We are always in great hands with Jen! She is always warm and knowledgeable!
Hannah Marie E.
Submitted 05/03/18
It was excellent
Mia B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Love this office. They always do a fantastic job with my daughter. And they are always there to help with any concerns I have. Wouldn’t want my baby to be seen anywhere else!