Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

75 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashleigh M.
Submitted 10/25/21
My daughter always has a positive attitude coming to her appointments thanks to the professionalism and personal treatment we receive at this office.
Juliana S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Amber is great, super informative, and thorough.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Jen is so compassionate and caring. She takes the time to truly listen, and treats kids as equals in their healthcare by asking them questions directly, listening to their concerns, and involving them in decision making.
Hayden O.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very thorough. Dr takes time and speaks to the children.
Brooklynn Y.
Submitted 07/31/21
Jen is amazing!
Jada C.
Submitted 07/27/21
We love Jen! She is the BEST ♥️
Mia C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Jenn is absolutely amazing! She is the doctor of all 3 of my children. She is thorough, beyond caring, knowledgeable, and makes sure that parents feel comfortable with their child’s treatment. I cannot imagine having anyone else.
Callie G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Jen is amazing as always! She is always so kind and listens to all our thoughts and concerns. She responds to messages is always so helpful!
Karsyn G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Jens the best! She’s patient, down to earth and answers all your concerns. We wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Anna M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always makes my kids feel so comfortable!
Jasper D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional and informative. Thank you.
Anjie C.
Submitted 03/14/20
We have been with Laurel Pediatrics for 14 years. Dr Lazor retired and my boys were reluctant to see a new doctor but we made an appointment with Dr. Ugonma and she was very thorough and cautious and made them feel comfortable. We have been happy with the transition as a family!
Alena G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love Jen so much
Lukas K.
Submitted 11/20/19
She was very thorough and my child enjoyed talking to her when answering questions.
Maximus E.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always there awesome. No wait time.
Sophia D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very happy with her.
Daija G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always a pleasure visiting Doctor Ugo with baby. Super knowledgeable at what she does! Love her!
Luke J.
Submitted 09/18/19
She was attentive, caring and informative!
Lillian P.
Submitted 08/30/19
The office staff is attentive & courteous. Amber has a great bedside manner. We love Laurel Pediatrics
Jonas S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Efficient and friendly service