Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

49 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Absolutely love her. She's amazing with my children!
Rina S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always completely satisfied !! We love Jenn and Amber !!
Pierce M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Amber has a wonderful bedside manner. My grandson loves her.
Lucia L.
Submitted 05/19/19
Highly recommend this Dr. office they are promt ,kind, and very gentle we never leave disappointed
Joshua S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Jennifer Seibel was great! She was very thorough for a well visit check up. She answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns.
Bailey H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ugo is 1 of our absolute Favorite Doctors ever. Love her
Aaron M.
Submitted 05/07/19
We really enjoy Dr Jen !! She has seen Aaron since he was a newborn :) I would give 5 ⭐️ But the front desk personnel could use some customer service!
Jackson N.
Submitted 05/04/19
Amber was great, and made us feel much better!
Peyton R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr wheeler is amazing
Cooper P.
Submitted 04/08/19
We love Amber! She's great with all our kids!
Kate S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Jennifer has been overseeing the health care of my 2 daughters their entire lives. She is an excellent medical provider!
Maverick B.
Submitted 03/19/19
We LOVE Amber! We honestly wouldn’t have anyone else caring for our Son! ❤️
Neil V.
Submitted 03/19/19
My children love their doctor . Theyhave always been well taken care of here. I absolutely love their care.
Ayeluh H.
Submitted 02/20/19
very accomodating' excellent staff
Evonna A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Sophia G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Jennifer Seibel is absolutely amazing! She really takes her time with us, never rushes, and addresses all of our concerns very thoroughly!
Fotima A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good
Addison W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Amber is very nice and my kids are always terrified of going to the doctors but she always knows how to make them laugh and feel comfortable around her! Shes an awesome doctor and has been with my daughter since shes been a baby and has always taken great care of her
Liam L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
M S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Amber she's amazing goes above and beyond for my girls and my granddaughters I totally recommend her !!!