Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

41 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peyton R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr wheeler is amazing
Cooper P.
Submitted 04/08/19
We love Amber! She's great with all our kids!
Kate S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Jennifer has been overseeing the health care of my 2 daughters their entire lives. She is an excellent medical provider!
Maverick B.
Submitted 03/19/19
We LOVE Amber! We honestly wouldn’t have anyone else caring for our Son! ❤️
Neil V.
Submitted 03/19/19
My children love their doctor . Theyhave always been well taken care of here. I absolutely love their care.
Ayeluh H.
Submitted 02/20/19
very accomodating' excellent staff
Evonna A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Sophia G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Jennifer Seibel is absolutely amazing! She really takes her time with us, never rushes, and addresses all of our concerns very thoroughly!
Fotima A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good
Addison W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Amber is very nice and my kids are always terrified of going to the doctors but she always knows how to make them laugh and feel comfortable around her! Shes an awesome doctor and has been with my daughter since shes been a baby and has always taken great care of her
Liam L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
M S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Amber she's amazing goes above and beyond for my girls and my granddaughters I totally recommend her !!!
M S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Jenn she's awesome she makes you feel welcome answers all your questions and always willing to help !!! Totally recommend!!!
A'Syla L.
Submitted 01/15/19
She was very knowledgeable, helpful and jolly to speak with!
Dylan S.
Submitted 01/08/19
First time meeting this doctor. She was very informative, as well as perceptive. I look forward to future visits with her.
Sunnie S.
Submitted 12/18/18
everything was good
Elijah B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very happy we chose Amber as Elijah’s pediatrician
Abbygayle L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great
Yusufkhodja Y.
Submitted 11/21/18
Ugonma Okparaocha the best doctor in the world
Charles O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Amber is wonderful with our boys! Very thorough and keeps them calm. Professional and pleasant each time we have seen her.