Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

34 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Jennifer Seibel is absolutely amazing! She really takes her time with us, never rushes, and addresses all of our concerns very thoroughly!
Fotima A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good
Addison W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Amber is very nice and my kids are always terrified of going to the doctors but she always knows how to make them laugh and feel comfortable around her! Shes an awesome doctor and has been with my daughter since shes been a baby and has always taken great care of her
Liam L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
M S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Amber she's amazing goes above and beyond for my girls and my granddaughters I totally recommend her !!!
M S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love Jenn she's awesome she makes you feel welcome answers all your questions and always willing to help !!! Totally recommend!!!
A'Syla L.
Submitted 01/15/19
She was very knowledgeable, helpful and jolly to speak with!
Dylan S.
Submitted 01/08/19
First time meeting this doctor. She was very informative, as well as perceptive. I look forward to future visits with her.
Sunnie S.
Submitted 12/18/18
everything was good
Elijah B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very happy we chose Amber as Elijah’s pediatrician
Abbygayle L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great
Yusufkhodja Y.
Submitted 11/21/18
Ugonma Okparaocha the best doctor in the world
Charles O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Amber is wonderful with our boys! Very thorough and keeps them calm. Professional and pleasant each time we have seen her.
Minna B.
Submitted 11/05/18
We absolutely LOVE, Laurel Pediatrics & Teen Medical Center. We have been with the practice for over 13 years. Have always gotten Great/Wonderful Care, from All of the Physicians & Staff. Can't imagine having to go anywhere else. We Love you All.
McKenna R.
Submitted 10/31/18
It was our first visit. She was very thorough and respectful to my girls.
Emilia S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Staff members were great! Good job ladies!!! :)
Asim A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Excellent service.
Avery O.
Submitted 09/26/18
She took her time and listened to our concerns. Very thorough
Devin G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Good
Khloe K.
Submitted 08/27/18
Always a positive, welcoming visit at the office.