Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

65 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasper D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional and informative. Thank you.
Anjie C.
Submitted 03/14/20
We have been with Laurel Pediatrics for 14 years. Dr Lazor retired and my boys were reluctant to see a new doctor but we made an appointment with Dr. Ugonma and she was very thorough and cautious and made them feel comfortable. We have been happy with the transition as a family!
Alena G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love Jen so much
Lukas K.
Submitted 11/20/19
She was very thorough and my child enjoyed talking to her when answering questions.
Maximus E.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always there awesome. No wait time.
Sophia D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very happy with her.
Daija G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always a pleasure visiting Doctor Ugo with baby. Super knowledgeable at what she does! Love her!
Luke J.
Submitted 09/18/19
She was attentive, caring and informative!
Lillian P.
Submitted 08/30/19
The office staff is attentive & courteous. Amber has a great bedside manner. We love Laurel Pediatrics
Jonas S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Efficient and friendly service
Samuel I.
Submitted 08/16/19
It was a good first visit for my son. Friendly & knowledgeable staff.
Star V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great as always. Kind, caring, compassionate and takes the time to care for my children. I love my kids pediatrician
Natalie E.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been with Amber for many years. She has always taken excellent care of my little ones.She listen, is supportive and provides a lot of guidance. We even moved and drive the 35 min because we don’t want to change pediatricians. She is wonderful with the kids as well.
Jasper D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional, kind, and very helpful!
Pragyan U.
Submitted 07/24/19
Awesome!
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice friendly and quick. She even sent us home with some formula so nice of her
Isabella A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Absolutely love her. She's amazing with my children!
Rina S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always completely satisfied !! We love Jenn and Amber !!
Pierce M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Amber has a wonderful bedside manner. My grandson loves her.
Lucia L.
Submitted 05/19/19
Highly recommend this Dr. office they are promt ,kind, and very gentle we never leave disappointed