Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

55 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel I.
Submitted 08/16/19
It was a good first visit for my son. Friendly & knowledgeable staff.
Star V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great as always. Kind, caring, compassionate and takes the time to care for my children. I love my kids pediatrician
Natalie E.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been with Amber for many years. She has always taken excellent care of my little ones.She listen, is supportive and provides a lot of guidance. We even moved and drive the 35 min because we don’t want to change pediatricians. She is wonderful with the kids as well.
Jasper D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional, kind, and very helpful!
Pragyan U.
Submitted 07/24/19
Awesome!
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice friendly and quick. She even sent us home with some formula so nice of her
Isabella A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Absolutely love her. She's amazing with my children!
Rina S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always completely satisfied !! We love Jenn and Amber !!
Pierce M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Amber has a wonderful bedside manner. My grandson loves her.
Lucia L.
Submitted 05/19/19
Highly recommend this Dr. office they are promt ,kind, and very gentle we never leave disappointed
Joshua S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Jennifer Seibel was great! She was very thorough for a well visit check up. She answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns.
Bailey H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ugo is 1 of our absolute Favorite Doctors ever. Love her
Aaron M.
Submitted 05/07/19
We really enjoy Dr Jen !! She has seen Aaron since he was a newborn :) I would give 5 ⭐️ But the front desk personnel could use some customer service!
Jackson N.
Submitted 05/04/19
Amber was great, and made us feel much better!
Peyton R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr wheeler is amazing
Cooper P.
Submitted 04/08/19
We love Amber! She's great with all our kids!
Kate S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Jennifer has been overseeing the health care of my 2 daughters their entire lives. She is an excellent medical provider!
Maverick B.
Submitted 03/19/19
We LOVE Amber! We honestly wouldn’t have anyone else caring for our Son! ❤️
Neil V.
Submitted 03/19/19
My children love their doctor . Theyhave always been well taken care of here. I absolutely love their care.
Ayeluh H.
Submitted 02/20/19
very accomodating' excellent staff