Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center

Pediatricians located in Bel Air, MD

92 total reviews

Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurel Pediatric & Teen Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adalyn S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very down to earth and personable
Irelyn S.
Submitted 06/24/22
As always, we were treated with respect and genuine care!
Mia W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Sean O.
Submitted 05/09/22
Amber has always been pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. We have 8 year old twins and a 9 year old…all boys! She has been seeing them since they were babies! Boys love her too.
Daija G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Love me some Dr Ugo, always giving me the best advice and recommendations for my baby. Always so kind and easy to talk to. She is informative and always offers the best guidance. Truly feel like she is one of a kind and one of the best Pediatricians in the area. Lucky to have her!
Anderson L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Amber Wheeler is incredible! She’s very personable and has amazing bedside manner. Laurel has always been great to us.
Jackson M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always a great experience!
Elyse J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Jennifer Seibel was so sweet and gave us the resources we needed to get my daughter's health issues under control. My daughter who is 11 also loved her first visit and feels very comfortable there.
Yusufkhodja Y.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Ugonma Okparaocha very knowledgeable doctor.
Mason R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Such a great office and the staff is so kind. My son had his wellness visit and it quickly became a sick visit when he got sick in the car right before we walked in. I ran in and explained to the front office staff what was going on and they quickly gave me everything I needed to get him cleaned up and quickly got us in a room so he was comfortable. Amber came in quickly to check him out, my son even commented on the way home that she is his favorite person. Amber and Jen are both amazing, as well as all the front office staff and assistants. We absolutely love this office and can’t recommend them enough.
Kylee T.
Submitted 02/28/22
Made Kylee fell very relaxed and not scared.
Kehlani M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Compared to the previous ped my daughter was seeing, Dr. Amber is AMAZING. More communicative, and relatable than drs I’ve even seen. So glad I made the switch.
Leo F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good
Emerson S.
Submitted 02/18/22
We absolutely love Amber Wheeler. She's sweet, understanding, and has great bedside manor.
Haylie M.
Submitted 02/03/22
In and out quickly and we love Jen!
Shelby H.
Submitted 01/27/22
The doctors and nurses are so knowledgeable and have great bedside manner and help your child feel comfortable throughout their visits and not be scared to maintain their health and well being!! Always a great experience!
Oliver S.
Submitted 11/10/21
I feel that Oliver is in caring and capable hands at Laurel Pediatrics. We never feel rushed
Ashleigh M.
Submitted 10/25/21
My daughter always has a positive attitude coming to her appointments thanks to the professionalism and personal treatment we receive at this office.
Juliana S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Amber is great, super informative, and thorough.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Jen is so compassionate and caring. She takes the time to truly listen, and treats kids as equals in their healthcare by asking them questions directly, listening to their concerns, and involving them in decision making.